In the colleagues overview, 2FA and last logged in is now only retrieved and displayed for main users.
Availability filters of Catalogue prices
In the availability filters of Catalogue prices, customers for whom a filter has been set are now also shown, but who are no longer in a price group. This is because these customers were previously hidden.
Customer pages in the Network
The customer pages in the Network have been given a new layout. For each specific customer, you can now also see timeline messages here, for example.