New task on the Dashboard
A task has been added on the Dashboard for general items that have only customer-specific loadings. When clicking on the task, the user will see the items in the Catalogue that are incorrect.
Notification when deleting a price group
When deleting a price group, a notification pops up where you have to type the name of the price group. We added this because by doing so, you also delete the offer rules. Now users can no longer accidentally delete a price group.